ADS:: Do yo know with your low score in jamb you can still get admitted? Call Mr.Ezeasor Today for Sure Admission

POST UTME UPDATES: LIST OF SCHOOLS WHOSE POST UTME FORM IS OUT

LAUTECH Revised Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session

LAUTECH Revised Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session

LAUTECH Revised Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session

This is to inform the students that the  management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar.

The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session for your information and appropriate action:

SEE ALSO  ATBU Resumption Date for Continuation of 2nd Semester 2017/2018 Session

2018/2019 RAIN SEMESTER

  • Monday, June 10 Resumption for 2018/2019 Rain Semester
  • Registration without penalty for all students begins
  • Tuesday, June 11 Commencement of Lectures for all students
  • Monday, July 29 Registration for 2018/2019 Rain Semester Without Penalty Ends
  • Registration for 2018/2019 Rain Semester With Penalty Begins
  • Monday, August 12 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Begins
  • Friday, August 16 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Ends
  • Monday, August 26 Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Friday, August 30 Lecture Free Week Ends
  • Saturday, August 31 Registration for 2018/2019 Rain Semester with Penalty Ends
  • Monday, September 2 2018/2019 Rain Semester Examination Begins
  • Friday, September 20 2018/2019 Rain Semester Examination Ends
SEE ALSO  LAUTECH Resumption Date for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session
Tags:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *