ADS:: Do yo know with your low score in jamb you can still get admitted? Call Mr.Peter Today for Sure Admission

POST UTME UPDATES: LIST OF SCHOOLS WHOSE POST UTME FORM IS OUT
ADS

FUNAAB Part-time Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

FUNAAB Part-time Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

FUNAAB Part-time Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

FUNAAB part-time Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 session has been published. The calendar covers the academic events of the school of part-time studies, Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB), for the 2018/2019 Academic Session. See the details of the calendar below;

FUNAAB Part-Time Degree Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

FIRST SEMESTER
Arrival and Registration (Fresh Students) Friday 14th June, 2019
Screening and On-line Registration of Fresh Students Friday 14th June, 2019
Arrival and On-line Registration (Returning Students) Friday 28th June, 2019
Orientation Programme for Fresh Students – Friday 28th – Saturday 29th June, 2019
First Semester Lectures begin Friday 5th July, 2019
MATRICULATION Friday 19th July, 2019
Late Registration with Penalty Begins Friday 19th July, 2019
Late Registration with Penalty Ends Friday 26th July, 2019
Registration portal Closes Friday 26th July, 2019
First Semester Lectures end Sunday 29th September, 2019
First Semester Examinations begin Friday 11th October, 2019
First Semester Examinations End Sunday 27th October, 2019


SECOND SEMESTER

Second Semester Lectures begin Friday 15th November, 2019
Senate to Consider First Semester Examination Result -Thursday 5th December, 2019
Second Semester Lectures end Sunday 19th January, 2020
Second Semester Examinations Begin Friday 31st January, 2020
Second Semester Examinations End Sunday 16th February, 2020
Senate to Consider Second Semester Examination – Result and End of Session Friday 20th March, 2020
SEE ALSO  FUNAAB Part-Time Degree Admission Form for 2018/2019 Academic Session

 

SUMMARY:

First Semester:

  • 14 weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week for Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weekends for Examination
  • 5 Weeks of marking and Results compilation

Second Semester:

  • 14 weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week for Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weekends for Examination
  • 5 Weeks of marking and Results compilation
SEE ALSO  First Female SUG President in FUNAAB


Join Over 200,000+ Readers Online Now!

♦ Follow US on FACEBOOK for LATEST UPDATE
Follow US on TWITTER for CURRENT EDUCATIONAL TWEET
Follow US on WHATS-APP for Daily Updates
♦ Click Here to SUBSCRIBE to our NEWS FEED
SEE ALSO  FUNAAB Gets First Female SUG President

JOIN US ON WHATSAPP FOR LATEST EDUCATIONAL UPDATES



9TUNEZ
Tags:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *