ADS:: Do yo know with your low score in jamb you can still get admitted? Call Mr.Ezeasor Today for Sure Admission

POST UTME UPDATES: LIST OF SCHOOLS WHOSE POST UTME FORM IS OUT

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma Adjusted Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma  Adjusted Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma Adjusted Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session

This is to inform all the students of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the Senate has approved the revised Academic Calendar for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session as follows:

SEE ALSO  Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University (UMYU) Resumption Date for Continuation of 2nd Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar.

  • Sunday, 30th June, 2019 – All Students Comes into Hall of Residence
  • Monday 1st July, 2019 – Second Semester Lecturers Begin
  • Wednesday 21st August to Saturday 24th August, 2019 – Mid-Semester Tests For All Students
  • Friday 27th September, 2019 – Second Semester Lecturers End
  • Wednesday 2nd October, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations Begin with GST and ENT Courses
  • Thursday 31st October, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations End
  • Monday 2nd December to Friday 7th December, 2019 – Faculty Board Meet (to consider results)
  • Wednesday, 18th to Friday 20th December, 2019 – Meetings Of Senate to Consider Results / End of Session
SEE ALSO  Crescent University Post-UTME 2019
Tags:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *