ADS:: Do yo know with your low score in jamb you can still get admitted? Call Mr.Peter Today for Sure Admission

POST UTME UPDATES: LIST OF SCHOOLS WHOSE POST UTME FORM IS OUT
ADS

Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma Academic Calendar for 2019/2020

Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma Academic Calendar for 2019/2020

This is to advise every one of the understudies of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the Senate has affirmed the Academic Calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 scholastic session as pursues:

Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma Academic Calendar for 2019/2020Academic Session

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar 2019/2020.
AAU Ekpoma 1st Semester Academic Calendar2019/2020

  • Sunday, 27th January , 2019 – All students come into Halls of Residence.
  • Monday, 28th January , 2019 – First Semester lectures/Normal course registration for all Students begin
  • Monday, 11th – Wednesday 13th February , 2019 – Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin.
  • Friday, 15th – 16th Saturday February 2019 – Lecture free day due to General election
  • Friday 22nd February 2019 – MATRICULATION CEREMONY
  • Friday 1st – Saturday 2nd of March 2019 – LECTURE FREE DAY
  • Friday 8th of March , 2019 – Normal course registration for all students ends
  • Friday, 22nd of March 2019 – Late course registration for all students ends
  • Friday, 26th of April 2019 – First semester lectures end
  • Wednesday 27th – Saturday 30th of March 2019 – Mid semester test begins
  • Monday, 1st of May 2019 – First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Saturday, 31st of May 2019 – First semester examinations end
  • BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK
SEE ALSO  Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma Admission List for 2019/2020 Academic Session

AAU Ekpoma 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2019/2020

  • Sunday 9th of June 2019 – All students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday 10th of June, 2019 – Second semester lectures begin
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2019 – MID SEMESTER TEST
  • Sunday, 16th June, 2019 – ALL Students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 17th June, 2019 – Second semester lectures begin
  • Wednesday, 14th August, 2019 – Saturday, 17th August, 2019 – Mid semester tests for all students
  • Friday, 13th September, 2019 – Second semester Lectures end
  • Monday, 16th September, 2019 – Second semester examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses
  • Monday, 7th October, 2019 – Second semester examinations end
  • Monday, 18th November, 2019 – Friday, 29nd November, 2019 – Faculty Boards meet to consider results
  • Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 – Friday, 6th December, 2019 – Meetings of Senate to consider results/ End of 2018/2019 academic session.
SEE ALSO  Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Matriculates 7,570 Students for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Tags:

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *